Me!

Hi guys!

I’m gonna call myself Silas here. Why? Well Silas is my favorite supernatural character from my favorite show The Vampire Diaries.

So I’ve always loved blogging and keeping a diary! I’m a guy who keeps a diary, does that make me weird? No? Cool! Yes? Well I don’t mind being weird. So I put up this blog to just randomly post about myself, my passion, my hobbies, things I like. Often I don’t make sense but that’s just me.I’m gonna post every alternate day about my crazy and weird life!

So hope you guys will enjoy reading my blog 😉 !

Leave a Reply

