Photography – Throwback

I started off this blog with some of my photography skills, so I feel that I owe some more photography related posts because its my 2nd favorite hobby!

So years back me and family went to Dalhousie. It’s a hill station in Himachal Pradesh, established by Britishers. What a beautiful place I must say. We stayed at Lal Ji Resort, beautiful hotel to stay with some amazing cuisines to offer. The Family suite has some amazing sunset and sunrise views. The beauty of seeing sun rise through the mountains amidst the clouds is just ecstatic. We went for hiking and also visited Khajjiar, which is certified as Mini Switzerland of India (Do visit it, It’s a must!). Anyways again I got hold of the camera and did some random shots of nature.

Hope you guys like it. 🙂

img_3384img_3261img_3259

img_3275
Sunset view from my suite balcony

img_3289img_3145

img_3397
Cobra plant I spotted while hiking
6 Comments

Leave a Reply

