Controlled=Controller?

Daily Prompt – Control

I guess whenever I hear this word, the one thing that comes to my mind is ‘control-freak’. People say I’m a bit of control freak. But is it really a bad thing? Riddle me this, If I’m being a control freak and trying to control others, aren’t they also in a way trying to control me into controlling them because they know they are incapable of some stuff or know that I’m better at it?  So who exactly is getting controlled and who exactly is the controlling?

I guess the biggest controller is life and we all are controlled by it.

Leave your thoughts below. 🙂

#Dailyprompt

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

