Some Unavoidable Circumstances

Hey everyone! Hope you all are having a nice day. So I have a few things to share. Firstly I have changed my blog theme, it was Dyad 2 and now its Text-Book. So please check it out and please give your review. If there’s any difficulty you faced while surfing on my website please feel free to write about it in the comments section.

Also, there will be a slight delay in my posts now. My pet dog, 9 yrs old, is having acute arthritis and its acting these days. He’s totally unable to walk. I don’t know for how long this problem shall persist, he is on medication, but until he gets back on his feet it will be difficult for me to focus completely here. I will continue but it’s gonna be uncertain about when I’ll share my next post. I haven’t started working on Dear Diary 8 because of the same reason.

Ahh well please send in your good wishes so my dog is healthy back again. Apologies. The inconvenience caused is deeply regretted.

Regards

____________________________________________________________________________________________

6 Comments

  1. I’m so sorry to hear that poor Noddy is having such a hard time. I send my love and healing thoughts. Levi and Walter send licks of encouragement and even Lily and Echo send their best. Noddy has no choice but to feel better with all of those good vibes headed his way! I send you hugs because I know how much Noddy means to you. I know you won’t be doing regular posts, but please keep us updated on his progress. 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for all the wishes. Do send some kissed and hugs to Walter, Levi, Lily and echo from my side. I’ll surely keep informing about his condition. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

