Unique Blogger Award

Hey everyone, here I am presenting another award. Unique Blogger Award, Thank you so much Nel for nominating me for this lovely award. Its an honor to be nominated by her because her blog is definitely unique and so amazing you gotta check it out. She’s doing a great job at making people aware about our nature and she deserves appreciation for it. You go Nel!.

https://reactionarytales.com

The Rules:

  • Share the link of the blogger who has shown love to you by nominating you.
  • Answer the questions.
  • In the spirit of sharing love and solidarity with our blogging family, nominate 8-13 people for the same award.
  • Ask them 3 questions.

Nel’s Questions-

  • If you could pick a book to turn into a movie adaptation, what would it be?

I dont know, as mentioned before I hate reading so I never got to read any books.

  • What inspires you most about your blog?

I guess daily prompts because I’m on vacations and have nothing on my plate so everyday I really look forward to daily post and I’m like “What am I gonna post today?”. Also I guess my photography section, because thats some thing for which I started the blog in the first place and with all the love you guys have given, thank you so much. 🙂

  • What author inspires you (doesn’t have to be a book; can be a film director or music composer)?

Celine Dion. Even though she’s a singer of the 80’s but she has moulded herself so beautifully into todays style of music. Its hard to change yourself because even western music has evolved so much in these years.

S'il_suffisait_d'aimer

  • Bonus question because I’m listening to The Circle of Life: What’s your favorite Disney song???

I guess Let it Go from frozen. I know people find it bad but I dont, maybe because I love Elsa so ya.

tumblr_mysiwf2ucD1sp0oeqo1_500

 

Nominations-

Vikki

Jo-Ann

My Questions-

  • You are hosting a dinner party at your place and want to invite your 3 favorite literary characters, who will they be?
  • You were to redesign your life from scratch, describe it. Remember nothing should be similar to your current life.
  • One author you want to go on a date with. Can also be a casual dinner.

Anyhoo, this was so fun, thank you so much Nel for this lovely nomination.

Have a Nice Day. 🙂

10 Comments

      1. I normally don’t watch award shows but I made it a point this year to watch the Billboard music awards because Celine was performing My Heart Will Go On after 20 years! It was so beautiful!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

