100 Followers Q/A Post

Hey everyone so here’s the Q/A post, I talked about in my 100 followers post. Check the post out here if you missed.

Here we go.

Questions by Maddy –

Your dream job?

Travel journalist. I guess thats what its called. I love the people who visit so many amazing places and create shows out of it, experience everything. I guess its the best job in the world. However this doesn’t mean I don’t love my current future job, fashion designer. haha.

First childhood memory?

Ahh first memory, yes. I was 5 and I was sitting in the living room and the servant came after irning the clothes and he had the hot iron on his hand. I have no idea why, but I just remember running and putting my two fingers on it, and got them burned. Haha crazy me.

Favorite dog breed? 

Golden Retriever, labrador, St. bernard and Beagle.

If you could hang out with one celebrity for a day, who would it be?

Ahh! I always want to some crazy random shit in an unknown place, so I guess it’ll be Phil Dunphy.

Questions by Vikki –

Where do you get the ideas for your posts?

I started off this blog to share my photographs, I enjoy clicking pics and thats the first source of inspiration. I also fancy cooking, and I have created some recipies of my own so I share them too on my blog. I also started daily prompts which gives me ideas every day and this also helped me discover my poetic side. Lastly I’m an art guy, not really gonna call myself artist, I’m still learning, anyhoo, so I decided to share my art/paintings and diy stuff I create when I’m free.

I’m always exploring my reader browsing for photo challenges too.

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Well that’s it, thank you so much for all the love and support guys.

Have a nice day. 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

