Mystery Blogger Award

Thank you so much Suguna @Sugunag’s Blog for nominating me. She has a wonderful and subtle blog worth a follow! Go check it out guys it’s great!

the-mystery-blogger-award

Here are the rules to the award:

  • Put the logo/image on your blog.
  • List the rules.
  • Thank the person who nominated you and link their blog.
  • Mention the creator of the award and link their blog.
  • Tell your reader 3 things about yourself.
  • You have to nominate 10-20 people.
  • Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog.
  • Ask your nominees 5 questions of your choice; with one weird or funny question.
  • Share a link to your best post(s)

The Mystery Blogger award has been created by Okoto Enigma of Okoto Enigma’s Blog.

THE MYSTERY BLOGGER AWARD

This is an award for amazing bloggers with indigenous posts. Their blogs not only captivates; it inspires and motivates. They are one of the best out there, and they deserve every recognition they get. This award is also for bloggers who find fun and inspiration in blogging and they do it with so much love and passion.

-Okoto Enigma.

Three things about me-

  • I’m a blogger who hates reading books.
  • I’m obsessed with Modern Family and Once Upon a Time. Would you believe me if I tell you I’ve watched Mofy 13 times, currently on the 14th run.
  • I’m obsessed with art and doing creative random shit.
  • I’m obsessed with watching horror movies. I watch every even though how stupid it will be.

Questions by Suguna-

  • What is your favorite pastime activity?

Doodling/art/drawing/sketching portraits/some creative thing/DIY stuff.

  • If you suddenly had a vision of God, what are the two questions, you would ask him to give you?

I’ll just ask him to end religion once and for all. 99% of the world’s problems and terrorism will vanish if this so called religion is gone.

  • What is the last thing you do before you sleep?

Listen to my current favorite song, which right now is Despacito. haha.

  • Who is your favorite author?

Not a book reader, dont know any author names.

  • If you like the story , how many times do you re read the book?

If I like anything I’ll keep watching it until I get bored of it.

My top 5 posts-

Photography – Combretum indicum

My first driver’s test

Pencil Color Portrait #1

Pencil Color Portrait #2

The Entertainer Blogger Award

Nominations – 

Although you might’ve done this award but anyway-

Nel

Linda

Jo-Ann

Maddy

My Questions –

  • What is the weirdest thing you have seen in someone else’s home?
  • What is the best and worst purchases you’ve ever made?
  • What is the dumbest way you’ve been injured?
  • What’s the most interesting thing you’ve read or seen this week?
  • What is the one thing you have tried million times, still can’t do.
  • Bonus fun question -What’s a body part that you wouldn’t mind losing?

Hope you guys enjoyed the post, thanks so much Suguna once again for this lovely nomination! 🙂

Have a nice day.

 

 

13 Comments

  1. Thank you so much for the nomination! I have done this one before, but I like your questions so I just might give it a go! I have two tags backed up at the moment (I know, I’m awful!) but I’m thinking about doing tags in a more organized manner rather than just get to them when I can. What do you think about Tag Tuesday? Pretty soon I’m going to fill my blog with special days! Oh oh oh! Website Wednesday! Do like I did today with the dragons and make funny comments or something. See how I bounce things off of you before I go public with it? You are a trusted voice!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks for nominating me, Silas! I’ve already done this tag, but I really like a few of these questions so I am going to answer them here. 😉
    1. What is the weirdest thing you have seen in someone else’s home?
    Um.. I actually haven’t seen many weird things. Maybe a few different statues that I’ve seen??
    2. What is the best and worst purchases you’ve ever made? The best purchase is definitely my DSLR camera and my worse purchase was this movie player that I got because it came broken. I was pretty young when I got it and we lost the receipt so we couldn’t bring it back. I lost 200 dollars over that thing.. 😒
    3. What is the dumbest way you’ve been injured?
    Haha, I love this question! 😂 Ok, so this one time when I was about 10, I decided to go down a very steep gravel hill on rollerblades. *face palm* I stayed on my feet for only a few seconds before I started rolling down the hill.
    4. What’s the most interesting thing you’ve read or seen this week?
    Just a few hours ago I read about a young boy who fell into a lake last night and it took them a couple of hours to find him. Of course, when they found him he was dead, but then a couple of hours later he started breathing again and is alive.
    5. What is the one thing you have tried million times, still can’t do?
    Probably just crafts in general. Both my mom and sisters are super crafty but no matter how hard I try, I just can’t do it.
    Ok, this is starting to get long.. I will stop now. 😂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I am so digging the questions you put on this award. Can’t wait to see what people say about weird crap in other people’s homes. I did have a cable guy tell me once that he was at a house a few days before ours that had a goat in it. Now you’ve really got me thinking. I’m even trying to figure out what the weirdest thing is in my house (other than me).

    Liked by 1 person

        1. One of my aunt has a show piece collection of forks, which she has put in the living room. I’m like, whats so special about these forks? She showed and they had eiffel tower sculpted on them. I’m like why not get an eiffel tower dummy instead of eiffel tower forks. Lol

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

