Apprentice of life

Today’s word is Apprentice. I remember seeing this word often in real time games like Virtual Villagers, My tribe, etc. The word sounds so familiar because we all are apprentices of something or another till the end of our lives. Often I hear old people saying they have perfected life, they know whats right and whats wrong. I mean of course they do but do … Continue reading Apprentice of life

Nature Photography – The Basil love #2

Hey Everyone, time for the scheduled alternate day post. A few days ago I posted about some random shots I clicked of Basil Flowers. Check the post here. Due some limits put by wordpress I wasn’t able to post all the clicks. No worries, here’s the second post and the remaining clicks. I’m in absolute love with the second one. 🙂 Do leave your thoughts below. Continue reading Nature Photography – The Basil love #2