Chaat for a King

A king size snack anyone? No, I’m not talking about a whopper from burger king or a super big pizza. Today, I bring to you a very special and unique snack item called Raj Kachori. Kachori refers to a fried snack filled with various condiments inside. Its usually accompanied by a sweet tamarind chutney for the ones with sweet tooth, or a very super spicy … Continue reading Chaat for a King

Silence

“Is when the ticking of clock Is louder than ever Is when you hear the faint whistle As air rushes in your nose Is when you hear The rubbing of your skin Is when you hear  The faint sound of air As you swing your hand Is when you hear The buzz of the bulb Is when you hear the faint vibration As you turn … Continue reading Silence

Artful Saturdays – PC Sketch #4

Hey everyone welcome to Artful Saturdays. This is one of my weekly segments where I share a new creative piece every week. This week is another pencil color sketch that I recently finished. Well adding another piece to my currently going on “Once Upon a Time” collection, I sketched the most talked couple of the show. Captain Hook and Emma Swan, or as they are referred … Continue reading Artful Saturdays – PC Sketch #4