Graphics

With designing comes greater responsibility. CAD (Computer Aided Design). If you are a designer you have to have software’s like photoshop and illustrator on your fingertips. So going with it, our CAD sessions started off with out introduction to layer masking. Now I am not really gonna bore you guys with explaining it all and giving a tutorial, you will find a ton of it … Continue reading Graphics

Prejudiced Love

Plucking off that little petal….oh how easy was it for you silent….numb… an eerie peace….all I was left with which u created… plucking out that lag piece, callously, that destitute piece of emotion   Tottering the horizon, suffering the nuances of pain, regret and laconism A petal which once shined bright as sun caressed it Festering in this void, you created When you plucked it, … Continue reading Prejudiced Love

Weekly Photo Challenge – Silence

Weekly Photo Challenge – Silence “I’m just a wanderer, like everyone Sitting in my own pace Watching as the sea kicks the shore I’m a traveler, like everyone Breathe of fresh air Dandling through me Legs, deepening in this sand Tiny, rough particles caressing my skin I’m a writer, like everyone Holding the power to my quill Writing ahead kicking every strife I’m a dreamer, … Continue reading Weekly Photo Challenge – Silence